Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Balgowlah, Manly Vale, Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah.

Yoann, Male, 30, $315, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yoann, Male, 30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$315pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Yoann Destremau. I'm a 30 year old from France, Lyon.
I just arrived in Sydney at the end of october, and am here with a working holiday visa, already working full time as a bike mechanic in Manly Bike Tour

I have lived with housemates for the past 7 years which I have thoroughly enjoyed. I find pleasure in spending time with my roomates (lunch, glass of wine, cooking, etc.)

To describe myself I would say that I am first and foremost a great fan of bikes. I've traveled by bike throughout all of Europe (more than 14 000 km). I brought my bike with me from France and my plan is to return to France by bike by crossing all of Asia.

But before that, I intend to stay one year in Sydney, discovering the city and enjoying the qualities of life.

My other hobbies include theater, playing chess, sport, climbing, going to the beach, socialising, etc. And of course, because I am working, I prefer to have quiet evenings.
I am very tidy, I don't smoke, I don't own any pets..

Yoann.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Yoann is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yoann in one of these rentals