Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Madeline, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madeline, Female, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 3rd

About me

Hello!
I am moving to brisbane from Victoria to study Masters at UQ Herston. I will be obtaining employment once I arrive. I have lived in shared accomodation for several years and am clean, respectful and easy going. Looking for a relaxed house where I can study, socialise and feel at home. I love dogs so am open to households with pets :) I like to keep active, and will usually go to the gym after work each day. I am eager to explore Queensland and love being outdoors. In Victoria I have been working in education and disability support and will hopefully continue to work in these fields up in QLD.
I have a small car, so would like to know car parking options.
As I am moving from Victoria I will not have furniture for my room with me so a furnished room would be a bonus -however I am open to rooms which are unfurnished :)

University starts on the 19th of feb,
However would like to arrive a week or two earlier to settle in.

Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Madeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Madeline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Madeline
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Madeline in one of these rentals