Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachelle, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachelle, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Rachelle. I am looking for a studio apartment or a PRIVATE room with an ensuite or own bathroom for 9 months to 1 year approx. Anywhere near the city (30mins away or less) or near a train station works for me.

I am a friendly and quiet Filipina who loves the beach and loves to travel a lot. I am currently a masters student at Blue Mountains International Hotel Management School - Sydney Campus and a part-time receptionist at a hotel in Chippendale. My work and studies usually keep me busy throughout the week and mostly keep me in my room (assessments are such a pain, I know). However, I would like to bond with other people every now and then especially if they share the same passion that I have.

One thing that I value most in living with others is respect. I will respect your space and I hope that you do respect mine as well. I am totally fine living with pets (esp. dogs but cats are okay too), but not really comfotable living with kids/toddlers/children. Let me know if we are the right fit :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Rachelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Rachelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rachelle in one of these rentals