Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elizabeth, Female, 26, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Elizabeth, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there
My name is Elizabeth (Lizzie) and I am 26 yrs old. I am easy going and bubbly. I am hoping to move down to the Gold Coast March/April 2018 to start studying Speech Pathology at Coolangatta university. I am very neat and tidy and enjoy social and down time : ) I am the mother of one spoilt pooch who is an English Cocker Spaniel named Henry. Ideally I would love if he was able to live in shared accommodation as well. He doesn't lose hair and is obedient...and I think awfully handsome. I have lived rurally most of my life so the Gold Coast will be a big change. I am excited and also a little anxious about the move. I would like to ideally live with people who are tidy and considerate of others. I have my own bedroom furniture or would be happy to rent with supplied.

Please give me a bell if you have anything available :)

Thank you
Have a lovely day!

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Elizabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Elizabeth
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Elizabeth in one of these rentals