Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood.

Nikita & Tania, 22-23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nikita & Tania, 22-23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us


So we're Tania and Nikita. I (Nikita) am Australian and Tania is Colombian. We met in Cartagena, Colombia where we both taught English at the same school.

We're looking for a place in or around Burwood as I'll be studying at Deakin University and Tania will be working full time. Pretty much up for anything in terms of accommodation, looking for a room in a share house or apartment but we're also really keen on taking on a new lease in an apartment/house with 1-3 people.

I (Nikita) have pretty much been travelling and working overseas since I finished high-school and Tania completed a degree in Business/Commerce at the University of Cartagena, Colombia.

We're both fun, easygoing people, not really party animals but like to go out for drinks every now and then. Both respectful and tidy people and enjoy visiting new places and trying new things, especially seeing as Tania is new to Australia and Melbourne.


Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nikita & Tania are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikita & Tania in one of these rentals