Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Clayfield, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills.

Tasha, Female, 17, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tasha, Female, 17

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey im a 17 year old female. My name is Natasha widgell however I prefer to be called tasha or tash. I graduate from grade 12 last year. I'm continuing my study by completely a cert 3 in early child care. As well as studying I'm part time employed at a daycare centre. I'm a quite, polite and generous person. I'm neat and tidy and willing to contribute to any house work and maintence to the property. For fun I like to do anything from watching movies to being outdoors. I enjoy just chilling out with a few mates every now and then. I'm interested in renting with a respectful person.

Sincerely, tasha widgell

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tasha in one of these rentals