Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Carla & Lawrence, 24-27, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Carla & Lawrence, 24-27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

February 3rd

About us

Hey guys!
My name is Carla, I am 24 and originally from Italy; my boyfriend's name is Lawrence, he is 27 from Northern Ireland. We will be moving back to Melbourne in February and are looking for a cosy place to settle for the last 3 months of our working holiday visa ^^

We met in Melbourne in August and cannot wait to come back to our favourite spot in Oz after traveling the East coast and Tasmania!

We lived in hostels for the past year and are definitely ready to upgrade to an actual house! We are friendly and sociable people and we are used to living with others so there will be no issue in regards to tidiness in the shared areas.

I have worked reception jobs my whole time in Australia, 3 months in Melbourne last winter and 3 months in Brisbane after that. I am already looking at jobs so I'll hopefully have something lined up by the time we get there.
Lawrence is a chef, he worked in an Italian Restaurant in South Brisbane and will be resuming that role once we get back. He loves cooking for people so chances are you'll get to experience his cooking firsthand at some point :D

We would love to speak to you face-to-face and answer any further question you might have so please do not hesitate to get in touch :)
Carla

Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Carla on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Carla
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or