Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Somerton Park, Plympton, North Brighton, Glengowrie, Glenelg, Camden Park.

Charlie, Female, 23, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlie, Female, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there potential roomie!

I am currently looking for a new place to move into with some really down to earth and friendly people! I am currently on the lookout for a house located somewhere between Glenelg and the city, but are also looking in areas such as Somerton Park, Brighton or Glenelg North.

The essentials:
I am very clean, organised, and reliable. Rent and bills are always paid promptly.
I personally have a maximum budget of $140, but I am happy to go up to $160 if it includes internet and bills. I want to take up one year's lease as I will be backpacking abroad from February 2019.

About me:
- I currently work full time as a barista on King William Road (free tea/coffee is on the cards!), whilst also studying a Bachelor of Education and Languages at Flinders University. I finish my degree in June 2018.
- Non-smoker and not a heavy drinker.
- I'm extroverted and like to get out as much as possible but very partial to chilling on the couch binge-watching series' on Netflix (I have an account with free spots).
- Love cooking and creating new recipes. I am vegan but happy to live with non-vegans.
- Massive gym-goer down in Glenelg.

If you're interested, message me and we can meet up over coffee soon :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Charlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlie in one of these rentals