Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Cotton, Greenbank, Cornubia, Capalaba, Springwood, Mount Ommaney, Eight Mile Plains, Calamvale.

Wayne, Male, 55, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wayne, Male, 55

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I can get along with almost any body.
I'm open minded, a light social drinker, non smoker or drugs.
I'm a volunteer for the State Emergency Service (SES)
Avid car and motorcycle nut and also love most sports
I have been known to tell relay bad "Dad" jokes
I grew up in Adelaide but moved to Brisbane when I left the RAAF in 1987

What I am looking for is a larger home with only 1 or 2 other people as I require more than 1 room. I need to be able to run my office from another room due to the equipment required to do this I have quite a large desk and auxiliary equipment that goes with that.
I also MUST have at least 50% or more of a double garage as I have one "rare" car and a motorcycle, also a large tool chest and storage rack to help support my business and the vehicles.
This does not include the work ute that must be at least on the driveway due to its contents.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Wayne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Wayne in one of these rentals