Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Kerryn (23), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kerryn (23)

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Clean, quiet and organised 2nd year university student looking for room mates to start a lease with. Im also open to signing an active lease with room mates if it is the right fit!
Im a calm, quiet person studying psychology and philosophy in my 2nd year at UOW.
I enjoy the occasional drink or group dinners, but Im also incredibly happy just spending time to myself. I am incredibly respectful of personal space.
I keep everything very clean and I am very reliable with rent and bills.
I have over 4 yrs of rental experience and references if you require it!

I have almost an entire house worth of furniture too!
I'll be out of town until the 20th of February, so if you are looking for someone to move in around this time send me a message and we can meet for a coffee/drink!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kerryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kerryn in one of these rentals