Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Humberto, Male, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Humberto, Male, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hello prospective flatmates! I'm taking a road trip down the east coast to Melbourne, arriving early February.

I'm half Chilean, half British, was raised in the United States but lived in Chile from the age of 16, so I am bilingual in English and Spanish (I can help you learn either!). I am a well travelled guy who loves meeting people, making interesting and deep conversation and doing new and exciting things. I am very into the outdoors and enjoy beautiful natural phenomenon, national parks, the beach and really anything that gets me some sunshine and exercise. I also love music, and although I'm still learning I travel with my guitar. I relish the opportunity to find new bands or artists and learn from other's musical tastes.

I am extroverted, easy going, very friendly, and always up for a good party! I'm often one of the last ones standing at the end of the night... That being said, I would prefer to live with people who are non smokers and don't drink too much or indulge in too many drugs (I don't care if you smoke a joint or take a pinger every now and then, I just don't want to live with a stoner, party animal or pill popper).

I like to live in a clean environment. I'm not anal or anything, I'm just happy when everyone in the flat/house cleans up after themselves within a reasonable amount of time, and does their part to keep the place orderly.

Thanks for reading! Maybe soon we'll be lifelong friends, or maybe just two ships that pass in the night. Either way, I hope it'll all be for the best!

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Humberto is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Humberto on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Humberto
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Humberto in one of these rentals