Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Woolloongabba, Toowong, Saint Lucia, Saint Lucia, Highgate Hill, Greenslopes.

Bella, Female, 22, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Bella, Female, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have experience living alongside many different kinds of people harmoniously. Whether in close quarters or an entire house.

I am direct in my requests from people and do my best to put forethought into my interactions. I prefer a clean home because it allows me to think better and would like to live with someone in a similar mindset.

I am a bit social. As a lover of live music there will be the occasional night out, but I am not big into drinking besides real good beer haha so most will be spent relatively sober. That said I am a bit of an introvert when at home, so most times I will wander off to destress.

I am an exchange student from the US, attending UQ for Physics from Feb-Nov 2018. I plan to travel and work during breaks. I have lived in Brissy before and am quite excited to be coming back as more than a work holiday-er haha meaning I won't need to be babysat ALL that much.

I do strongly believe that every person is of validity and try my best to be intersectional in my thoughts of equality and betterment of society.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Bella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bella in one of these rentals