Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Northcote, Fitzroy.

Liam, Male, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name is Liam!

- I run my own business so I'll be out of the house and not in your face and your way all the time

- Don't have any pets (but don't mind them in the home at all)

- Don't have any children

- Don't have a girlfriend - so there won't be any awkward instances where you ask her to pay rent when she stays over 5 nights and week and eats your food and showers every day (haha but true)

I'm 24, I've just started a marketing business and am looking for somewhere to live in Melbourne for 6 months. Which is not too long and not too short.

I also like to keep things as clean as the next well-adjusted person, and I'm not a party guy at all.

So let me know if you've like to connect on Facebook and we can inspect each other's profiles.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals