Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 28th

About me

I run a before and after school care program, I do/coach (means you get to laugh at me getting frustrated choreographing) calisthenics and I study teaching at Deakin University, so I keep super busy and am out a lot.

I am a super sociable person, keen to make friends with my new house mates so we can have some chats, I also enjoy my alone time and can keep to myself. I'm into music, having a bit of a lazy netflix day, eating yum food (especially brunch), running, and going out to bars to have a couple of chill drinks, though sometimes not so chill.

I'm also super clean and tidy, though not to an obsessive point, I get lazy sometimes, and I respect other people's personal space. I currently live at home but DON'T WORRY I have had experience living out of home/in a share house when I lived in London! It's really important to me to have housemates that I get along with, not just co-exist with! Always keen to make buds
I'm also funny, I promise. Or I'm just looking for people to put up with my lame jokes.
Looking to move mid feb-march :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Erin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals