Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Delacombe, Black Hill, Ballarat Central, Ballarat, Alfredton.

Tori, Female, 22, $215, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tori, Female, 22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 1st

About me

I’m Tori, I’m a 22 year old female currently living on the Gold Coast, Queensland. After being in QLD for six months, I’m looking to move back to Ballarat as I have lived there for 9 years previously. I will be looking to make the move in a couple of months, could be sooner or later depending on my work situation. I am friendly, open minded, easy going and always up for fun adventures as I’m a super social person. I work full time in retail usually on a Tuesday to Saturday week. I love having a few drinks of a weekend but am more than happy to do so out of the house if this would bother any housemates, but you’re more than welcome to join in. Although I am very social, I also enjoy some quiet time to relax frequently. I love to cook, I make most meals at home but I will clean up after myself. If you are interested in teaming up or have a spare room (not in a uni share house), send me a message! X

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tori is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tori in one of these rentals