Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Tuggeranong, Dickson, Belconnen.

Gabriella, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Gabriella, Female, 18

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, my name is Ella and I'm wanting to find a room, or someone to get a share house with. I have lived in Canberra for 6 years now and am looking at moving out of home to be closer to work and uni. I currently work at Coles part time but am looking at getting a full time job for this year (2018) I enjoy sports and being social, I’m very friendly and get along with anyone. I'm looking for a house preferably all girls where we all get along and enjoy spending time together having a chat, watching TV, or having the occasional dinner together, but I also like to have my own time and space and would give my housemates the same. I have a dog that I would love to bring with me, she is an outside dog but is also very well trained and loves everyone and she is super cute. I would like an easy going, friendly household, preferably girls who are fun, outgoing, and who would even like to do things like going out together, going on adventures, to the gym or out to lunch, even help each other study. I’m really open to anywhere in Canberra but close to everything is best!
Send me a message if you have any questions. Thanks!

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Gabriella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabriella in one of these rentals