Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Fiona, Female, 50, $300, Non-smoker, LGBT+, Have pets, and No children

Fiona, Female, 50

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 20th

About me

Respectful, easy going, clean, considerate. I am a mature woman not a granny who is looking to share a home that is safe, friendly and clean. I am not a party animal and whilst at home I like to watch movies and documentaries on Netflix etc with wine in hand.

I am a private person but always up for a chat and occasional meal together. I have a quirky sense of humour and I love a good laugh.

I currently live and work on the Central Coast but want to move to Sydney to be of support to my parents who have just very recently moved into a nursing home. I will still commute to work until I find something closer. I am used to commuting.

I have a beautiful cat called Valentina, Vali for short who is my baby. She is very shy but once she gets to know you she is fine. She has lived with a cat and a dog before and there were no issues, however if a dog was to start barking at her she would get very scared. She would need to be around calm pets.

I have a reference from my current landlord who has had me since Sept 2009 with my cat Valentina. Available upon request.

I have no issues with outside smokers.

Will send photo of me privately if requested, that photo is obviously my cat lol.

What else can I say? Any further questions please ask.

Thank you

Working full time
Non-smoker
LGBT+
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Fiona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Fiona
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Fiona in one of these rentals