Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton East, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Cheltenham, Black Rock, Beaumaris, Bentleigh, Sandringham, Highett, Hampton East, Hampton, Brighton.

Brodie and Indiana

Early BirdMale (25) and Female (24)
$300/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brodie

About us

Hello,
We are very easy going, friendly and confident people. We love to spend time outdoors but also enjoy time inside also. We live a rather quiet life and enjoy reading, board games, some PS3, going for walks and generally just relaxing. When the sun is out the beach is somewhere we love to be. We are very tidy and respectable people who would like to live in a clean and tidy place. We are vegans and non-smokers. Brodie is from Adelaide and Indi, Melbourne. Meeting new people and doing new things is something we are looking forward too.

We spent the winter living in our first rental in Merrijig working in the snow at Mt Buller. In October we left for a road trip up the East Coast. We made it all the way to The Daintree, it was a great experience. During this time we mostly minded houses and pets using the mindahome website. This is our profile page. :)
Due to our busy last 7 months, we have got some great rental history and plenty of references from many homeowners.

Indi has a hospitality job working around 30 hours a week and Brodie reads water meters for about 30 hours a week also. We have one car that we share. We would require a little bit of storage space as we are campers and have some camping gear that is better off the roof. However, we do not have a lot of stuff as everything we own fits in or on top of our car!

We look forward to speaking with many of you and finding a great place to live!

***LOOKING WEST OF NEPEAN HIGHWAY*** Exceptions can be made :D

Brodie and Indiana

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Brodie and Indiana in one of these rentals on
Loading...