Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Sunnybank, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Salisbury, Mount Gravatt, Fairfield, Dutton Park, Bulimba, Balmoral, Annerley.

Nicola, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicola, Female, 25

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

Hi!
My name is Nicola and I am looking to move to the Brisbane area in the very near future. I've just gotten back from living in Canada for the past four years and am starting to get settled in for the next year or so before I start travelling again. I am looking to complete my diploma at the South Bank TAFE and return to working a full time job

I have lived in a number of different accommodation styles and standards before, so I understand what it takes to live with other people. I'm very conscientious of communal cleanliness and like to keep my personal belongings out of everyone else's way. I love to have a chat and relax after work with a glass of wine, but also take a lot of time to myself after a busy day. I tend to cook more on my days off, rather than every night, and am big on doing my own dishes!

I'm looking to share with up to two other friendly tenants who are understanding of the importance of personal space. I'm looking for a living situation that is clean yet comfortable and welcoming yet respectful. I'm not too fussed on gender or age, to me it's more important to have compatible personalities and living styles, so if you are looking for a stable, friendly, respectful and warm roommate, shoot me a message!

Cheers!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nicola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicola in one of these rentals