Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach.

Bianca, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bianca, Female, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey lovely people,

My name is Bianca. I'm a 20 year old actress and photographer from Sydney looking to find a space to call home in the beautiful Gold Coast!
I'm currently here in surfers and hoping to find a place within the coming days.

I have recently founded my own film and photography production company and living here will be the best place to dive into the creative world.

I'm an out going, chilled person. I'm clean, respectful and punctual with payments. I love to explore and hope to spend my life traveling the world.

My days are mostly spent working on my business, swimming in the beach, reading scripts, writing, going on adventures and living life to the fullest.

I can't wait to live life by the beach and in this beautiful place.

If you have any opportunities available, please do not hesitate to contact me
I look forward to hearing from you guys soon ๐Ÿ˜Š

B

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals