Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Randwick, Penrith, Parramatta, Newtown, Kensington, Glebe, Coogee, Camperdown, Bondi Junction.

Louise, Female, 17, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Louise, Female, 17

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 24th

About me

Hi, my name is Louise, I'm 17 and from Townsville, North Queensland.

I've been accepted into the University of Sydney and am evidently a huge animal lover as I'll be starting my degree in Animal Bio-science this March. I'd consider myself a great flatmate as as I'm a cleanly person and I absolutely love cooking and am happy to cook a meal for the household whenever. Additionally, I don't plan on living in a party house as I'm more of a Netflix in bed kinda person. I'm always up for a chat but if you're more the type to keep to yourself than that's all good with me.

A home that welcomes dogs would be appreciated as I have one active husky/mutt mix named Mochi that I absolutely adore and she loves nothing more than a good scratch behind the ear and to do zoomies around the yard. She and I are big fans of going on long walks and chasing the sun at the beach.

Hope you consider me as a flatmate.

Cheers,
Louise.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.