Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Kensington, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Coburg, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Lily, Female, 25, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lily, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :) I’m Lily. I have just moved down from Sydney to Melbourne to start a Masters in Secondary Teaching (French and Modern History) at Melbourne Uni. I am looking for a new home to move into asap.

I am 25 years old and am easy-going, friendly and open-minded. I am a non-smoker, lgbtqi+ friendly and am into sustainable living. Also, I am very tidy and always clean up after myself. I love animals, languages (I speak Spanish and French) and travelling all over the world (I am in love with Latin America!) I absolutely adore cooking (and sharing) all sorts of creative veg dishes (I am vegan but have no problem living in a non-vegan house). I like a drink or two and would love to be living in a social share house, however am not looking for a party house.

I have several years experience living in shared accommodation. I have worked in all sorts of jobs including retail, many years in hospitality and most recently in insurance. For the next two years I will studying full time whilst working part time.

Finally, I have a lovely 10 month old grey tabby cat named Tofu. He is indoor/outdoor trained, very well behaved and is a bit of a scaredy cat but is very sweet once he gets to know you. This is, however, negotiable as he is currently living with my parents in Sydney and would only come to live with me if everyone in the house was okay with it.

If you have any questions please let me know. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Lily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lily in one of these rentals