Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Brunswick.

Maudy Nastya, Female, 22, $400, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Maudy Nastya, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys! My name is Maudy, I’m 22 and working full time in the city for an electricity company. I’m away for most of the day so for those who enjoy their private time I could be the perfect match for you. As much as I love watching Netflix and avoiding human interactions, I also enjoy a small chat after work as I am pretty social, especially over the weekend. When I’m not being lazy I love exploring the scenes in Melbourne during my free time, so you can either see me stay home all day playing video games or out and about till late, there’s no in between. My girlfriend is an amazing cook and you'll be seeing her often, so I don’t starve! I’m looking for a place from February onwards and preferably with parking spot because recently I just bought my first car, yay!

Not to brag but my parents voted me as the best roommate of the year so please take that into consideration. I also have experience living alone and living with multiple housemates so I’m pretty flexible. Hit me up or slide to my dm if you’re interested! J

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maudy Nastya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maudy Nastya in one of these rentals