Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Oliver & Alex, 32-33, $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Oliver & Alex, 32-33

Online Today

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About us

Hey there potential roomie, my name is Oliver, I currently live in Richmond. My mate, Alex aged 33, has just moved over from Perth and we are looking to move into a 3 bedroom place somewhere that has easy access to the city. We are mainly looking around the South Yarra and Richmond area but we are flexible. It will depend mainly on the quality of pad we can get. The place does need to have as a minimum 2 bathrooms and secure car parking (Alex has a nice whip he wants looked after).

Alex and I have lived together for a number of years in Perth so we know how each other work. We both have professional jobs in the city and to drop in the standard clichés, we are very social and outgoing people. We work hard during the week but like going out at the weekends. We have always lived with others so we know the drill.... we are very respectful of each others space, noise levels and despite what you may think of blokes we are very tidy. We are looking to set up a nice home not a share house.

We ideally want to find a girl to live with as we have found in the past this dynamic works very well. We would like someone similar to us. I myself are also pretty new to Melbourne so it would be great to find someone that is up for weekend adventures, activities and nights out. Alex and I are both English so you can expect the renowned politeness and great sense of humour.

If you have any questions or want to meet for a drink hit me up.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Oliver & Alex are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Oliver on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Oliver
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Oliver & Alex in one of these rentals