Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Newtown, Haymarket, Glebe, Eveleigh, Darlington, Camperdown, Annandale.

Jonas, Male, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jonas, Male, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Everyone!
My name's Jonas, I am 20 years old and I have recently moved to Australia from Austria. I am of Austrian/Australian citizenship and will start a full-time Bachelor of Arts degree after the current Summer holidays in March. Until then, I am intending to work a full-time Job and thus would intend to stay at an apartment for at least 2 months.
I am generally a very open and positive person who enjoys the company of others :). I am responsible, tidy and have lived in shared flats before, so I recognise the shared responsibilities that come with living alongside others! I like spending time with my flatmates and having fun together, however I also respect when someone needs their personal space in order to complete certain tasks for University/Work etc.
I am looking forward to meeting my future Flatmates :)!
See you soon!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jonas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jonas in one of these rentals