Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Louise, Female, 26, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Louise, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I have recently moved to Geelong and working full time in Leopold.
I am 26 years old, very friendly, mature and like to keep active. I have a dog named Charlie, he is a cavoodle, very well trained and pretty much goes anywhere that I do. He is super friendly!
I am looking to share a home with 1 or 2 other people in Geelong/Bellarine, preferably within a short drive to work. I am open to moving into an existing rental. I do love the beach so would be happy to live in ocean grove or Barwon Heads as well. Ideally it would be nice to have a spare room/study in the house so that our family or friends could stay.
I am happy to pay up to $180 a week.
Obviously the house needs to be pet friendly.
I like to keep my house organised and fairly clean and tidy.
I do not smoke and would ideally like to live with non smokers too.
If you are interested please let me know.
Louise :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Louise
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals