Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Elsternwick, Balaclava.

Jasmine, Female, 31, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 31

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi all! Few tidbits about me:
- Very well house-trained ;)
- Aussie - grew up in Adelaide but been in Melbourne for 14 years
- Work full-time hours as a Naturopath and PT - am often out the door early, potentially home in the day, and then home quite late
- Enjoy spending time with my housemates, but also respectful of needing some down time too
- In my spare time am mostly out and about with friends. I like to go out but not a party animal by any stretch of the imagination haha
- Into living a fit and healthy lifestyle - would ideally like to live with like-minded people :)
- I'm on a waitlist to get a miniature daschund so looking for people open to living with me and my doggo. The idea is he'll be coming to work with me as often as possible, so don't worry about him bugging you if I'm not around.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals