Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathpine, North Lakes, Mount Gravatt, Chermside, Banyo.

Hannah (24) & Samuel (24), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Hannah (24) & Samuel (24)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Edit: from the 28th of Jan to the 15th of April we are travelling Europe. Please message us on here instead of text as we will have internet but not phone reception :)

We are 24 years old and have been living in WA for the last 6 years. We met at school and started dating at 19. I run my own business as mobile spray tanner (I spray tan people in their own homes), and usually work bartending or retail part time as well. I'd like to study to expand that business. My boyfriend Sam, has just discharged from the Navy and wants to study sport science, possibly at ACU. We are both planning to study part time & work part time. We are respectful, non smokers, friendly and easy to get along with. We are both crazy animal lovers :) Love horror movies, thrillers, sci fi, comedy. Quite happy to be social or just chill out and spend time on our own. Clean & tidy. I like to think we both have a easy going personality and a good sense of humour. We have a cat, a 4 year old Ragdoll X. He doesn't lose fur and he's hypoallergenic, and the coolest cat ever. He's literally like a dog. His name is Piggy and he is EVERYONE's bestfriend. If you don't like cats, he will convert you. Guaranteed. We have our own furniture so would prefer an unfurnished room, but can happily store most of it away if you have the space in a garage/shed or something. :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Hannah & Samuel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah & Samuel in one of these rentals