Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Forest Lodge, Camperdown, Annandale.

Tym (28) and Bec (25), $700, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tym (28) and Bec (25)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$700pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're Bec and Tym - two friends with busy work weeks and active social lives who love to do normal mid-to-late-twenties-housematey-stuff together when we get the chance. Netflix binges, trying new cafes, gallery visits, drinks and gigs are just a few of our favourite ways of catching up and hanging out. We've lived together before (we actually met on Flatmates a few years ago!) and we're doing it again, so as you can imagine, we get along great. Ideally, we'd like to find a three bedroom terrace house in the Glebe, Forest Lodge or Camperdown areas.

We'd love to find a third like-minded roomie - someone who is fun, professional, easy-going and considerate. You know, the type of guy or girl who can cook their own meals, enjoys being social, and can replace an empty toilet roll without thinking twice! In the past we've loved making our sharehouse feel like a home and we'd like to find someone who feels the same.

BEC - 24, works at a digital marketing agency in the city, loves the beach, a nice glass of wine, festivals and brunch.

Tym - 28, works in marketing at a large corporate, learning to paint, keen on bar-hopping, part-time study and travel.

Reach out and say hey if you think you'd be a great fit and we can grab a drink and chat.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Tym & Bec are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tym & Bec in one of these rentals