Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Maidstone, Footscray, Maribyrnong, Essendon.

Emin

Early Bird20 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emin Mahmudov

About me

I am a clean individual - I am a straight male but your sexual orientation does not bother me as you are a human being regardless of what you are - I am social but I don't mind a quiet lifestyle too. I am a vegan but I don't have a problem with people who eat meat or other animal products. I am open minded about a lot of things - I used to be a smoker but I quit more than 20 weeks ago BUT I don't have a problem with people who do smoke. I do have a pet rat & when I do move I will need to get her a friend as her sister did pass away and I don't want my girl being lonely (rats get depressed when alone and this causes premature death) She lives in a cage so you won't have to worry about coming in contact wither as - If you want she will never have to leave the room I'll be staying in, she's not like a cat or dog - I don't like mess as too much can stress me out - I like working out and I am an energetic person! I am looking for a place to stay at for at least 6 months (longer stay is appreciated) - I will contribute to weekly cleaning/shopping & payments will always be done on time. You won't regret having me as a roommate. I am available to move NOW.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emin in one of these rentals on
Loading...