Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Maria, Female, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maria, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! :)
I'm Maria, a student doing my bachelor (neuroscience) in the Netherlands. For my semester abroad I'm going to Adelaide from February until July, and so I'm looking for a room for that time.
I already have experience living in a flatshare, and so far all the experiences have been really good! I'm clean and responsible, and pretty calmed. I enjoy being in my room and letting others their space, but I also enjoy getting together to cook, have lunch, some drinks, or simply to chat. I love music (I play the violin but I won't take it to Australia so don't worry, the house will be noise-free :p), reading, science, petting dogs, and going to the beach! I also love petting cats but unfortunately I'm allergic to them... So I couldn't live in a flat with a cat.
I'm a vegetarian, but of course I don't judge anyone for whatever they eat.
I would love finding a room in a house with a homey feeling, and some nice and clean housemates. I'm easy-going, so living together can be fun :)
Any questions just ask me!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maria in one of these rentals