Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shi Man, Female, 27, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shi Man, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 25th

About me

Hi there! My name is Shi, I'm a 27yo traveller from Belgium on a WHV. I arrived in Melbourne in November and currently staying in a sublet room in Hawthorn. Since this is a short term stay I'm looking forward to moving to a new place to call home for a longer period of time!

Working 2 jobs at the moment, so I will be keeping busy! If not working I like to go out shopping, exploring and traveling when my roster allows me too. I have jobs in retail and hospitality.

Preferably looking for a private room, max 180pw with bills included. Suburbs actually on't matter as much since I'm pretty new to Melbourne. Would just like a safe and nice neighbourhood, close to the train station, and where it takes max 30mins to get to the city since both my jobs are in CBD.

I'm a very clean person, love to socialise but also like to have my own time now and then. Will most likely be out and about since I don't like to coop up at home too much, unless the weather makes it hard for me to go out :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Student accommodation

Shi Man is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shi Man on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shi Man
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Shi Man in one of these rentals