Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Darshine, Female, 25, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Darshine, Female, 25

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

I'm a graduate doctor who will be interning at Canberra Hospital starting this year. I am from Malaysia and this is my first time to Canberra. I have visited other parts of Australia namely Melbourne - spent a few months here, Sydney and Brisbane. Australia is a beautiful country that I have come to love and I am excited to embark on a new journey here. Outside of work, I enjoy cooking, reading, chilling out, meeting new people, and going for runs. I also like trying out new food and new activities, meeting new people and going on adventures. I try to keep my room and living space neat, keep the noise down and I don't keep pets. I respect your space as much as I would love to open a bottle of wine with my housemates so I am pretty flexible in that area. ;) Looking forward to my days in Canberra! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Darshine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Darshine
Online 5 days ago
Verified:MalaysiaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Darshine in one of these rentals