Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Salisbury, Nathan, Fairfield, Coopers Plains.

Tim (22), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim (22)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Tim and I'm a 4th year Forensic Science/Criminology and Criminal Justice student at Griffith University. I study full time and also work part time for Coles. I'm currently in the UK on an exchange semester and will be returning to Australia at the end of January, with the intention of moving in to a new room around the 7th of February. I'd be looking at staying till the end of June/start of July.

My ideal room would have space for a double bed and a desk, and have an ensuite bathroom. I'm looking for somewhere relatively modern place, preferably with bills included, however I'm also open to places where they aren't.

I am a quiet, tidy and respectful flatmate who keeps to themselves most of the time. I will clean up my own mess and contribute to chores in the common areas. Most of my time is spent at work or uni, and when I'm home I'll either be cooking or relaxing in my room. I also have a girlfriend and we often have dinner together after uni, and she would stay over a couple of nights a week usually.

Tim :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.