Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cecy & Horacio, 28-31, $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cecy & Horacio, 28-31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 26th

About us

Hi!
We are Horacio & Cecy from Venezuela and Barcelona. We are moving to Sydney next June 26th and we are in search of a double room :)

We are looking for nice and clean people to share our space during our little adventure down under. We are a cook and a photographer, interested in live music, films and going outdoors.

We care about the environment, and we try to live a zero waste lifestyle, therefore it would be ideal for us to find flatmates that are also interested or are at least willing to try it.

We offer respect for your privacy, order in the common areas and companionship, along with some homey meals, tea and beers to share from time to time.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cecy & Horacio are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cecy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cecy
Online Yesterday
Verified:SpainWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cecy & Horacio in one of these rentals