Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Carolin, Female, 19, $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carolin, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

April 10th

About me

Hi there my name‘s Carolin, I think living with me is pretty chill since I can adapt really well. I‘m fine with keeping to myself most of the time if that’s what you prefer but I‘m always happy to meet new people and since I‘m a open-minded, fun person I’m sure that would be nice. I enjoy quiet activities like reading, writing (short stories, poetry,...) but I also love going for walks/jogs, playing tennis and doing all kinds of sports in general.
I‘m from Germany, currently travelling around New Zealand with two friends. Since I‘ll get to Australia by myself it would be great to have someone there. I‘m planning to work for most of the time, however my boyfriend is planning to visit me for the first week in Australia so I will be spending my time with him then. It would be great if you were okay with him staying with me since we only have one week to catch up but I totally understand if that’s not possible!
Looking forward to getting to know you!
Carolin

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Carolin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Carolin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Carolin
Online Yesterday
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Carolin in one of these rentals