Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male, 20, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick, Male, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am a first year medical student studying at Griffith University full-time. I am moving from Brisbane where I did my undergraduate in Biomedical Science at UQ. I am very motivated and dedicated to my studies, however I can appreciate a break from time to time.

I am a friendly person and definitely look forward to meeting and getting to know new people. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week, and have a strong interest in health and fitness. I am very clean, tidy, and respectful of any other roommates I live with. When I'm studying I'm fairly quiet so noise is not an issue.

Preferably I am looking for a longer-term arrangement of around a year or so, however shorter terms are also fine. Ideally I'd be interested in rooming with other younger people or students, but as long as you're genuine and friendly there shouldn't be a problem.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Patrick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Patrick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals