Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Farm, Oran Park, Narellan, Gregory Hills, Gledswood Hills, Elderslie.

Shelby, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shelby, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm super chill and looking for like minded people to live with. Very easy going and find it easy to get along with others. Always down to either hang out or happy spending time by myself also. I'm most interested in finding people looking to move into a house as my lease is running out and I'm wanting to upgrade. I'm tidy and organised.

I have a cat but she is also super chill and doesn't destroy things.

I work full time as a restaurant supervisor so you'll get the house to yourself often enough. I'm also in the final year of my nursing degree. I generally like to go out hiking on my days off or staying home for a good old Netflix binge.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shelby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shelby in one of these rentals