Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Waterloo, Redfern, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Alexandria.

Marcio, Male, 29, $420, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Marcio, Male, 29

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola! My name is Marcio, and I'm a 28-year-old IT professional. I'm originally from Uruguay but have been living in Sydney for about eight months now.

I work for a digital marketing company based in Alexandria and since I'm not exactly a morning person, living close to work is essential. I'm very outgoing and social, like to try new things all the time, whether that'd be activities, coffee shops, breweries. I also enjoy the outdoors, hiking and going to the beach whenever I get the chance.

I'm a very relaxed, down to earth genuine guy who loves to socialize but I also have moments when I like to be on my own. I'm tidy and clean, although I don't sweat the small stuff. I like to try new restaurants, go to the movies, concerts, festivals, beach, all the fun stuff. I love cooking but hardly find the time (or strength) to do it usually eat out but would like to share dinner every now and then.

My ideal place would be no more than 2/3 flatmates, have my own ensuite/bathroom and parking space.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Marcio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marcio in one of these rentals