Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wendouree, Golden Point, Black Hill, Ballarat North, Ballarat East, Ballarat.

Maddison, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I’m Madds
I’m 23, currently looking to move to Ballarat asap.
I’m a bit of a hermit and spend most of my time watching tv and sleeping, but always up for a chat or a movie with a housemate. Looking to study once I settle into a place, I have recently had some health problems taking me out of my regular line of work.

I have lived in many share houses and have yet to have a problem with keeping the place tidy or being a nuisance to housemates.
Ideally would want to find someone to start a lease on an apartment or unit with me, but if the perfect share house is out there I’d happily move into an existing household. Preferably 420 friendly but not a huge issue if not, used as pain management.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maddison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddison in one of these rentals