Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Docklands, Southbank.

Ackhim, Male, 26, $285, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ackhim, Male, 26

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$285pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 26 year old half kiwi/half asian full time worker in finance. I'm looking to move to the city as my new job will be city based. I don't mind hanging out with friends/room mates during the week and always up for a chat or hang out.

I'm very easy-going, however at the same time I like to relax and respect others personal spaces. I'm usually flat out with work during the week and catching up with sleep. I'm definitely not a loud person.

I have many years of experience living with others from all sorts of cultural backgrounds and know how to respect other peoples space.

I enjoy watching/playing sports, going to the gym, spending time with friends, trying out new restaurants/bars, sometimes i even like to simply chill out and play video games.

I am tolerable and get along with everyone from all different kinds of backgrounds.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.