Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
STEVEN, Male, 35, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

STEVEN, Male, 35

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 24th

About me

G'day,

I am moving to Tamworth, from Katoomba, i was T-town in 2014 for 12 months. I am starting a new gig as a school counsellor. Looking to move into a share house or team up and make a home.

Down with pets, as long as we have access to whoop ass vacuum cleaner. I enjoy a good conversation and share the occasional meal, totally respect personal space and toilet seat down. Lived in many a share-house, traveled loads, so feel i am quite a reasonable fun and enjoyable housemate.

I don't tend to go out to the pub or drink too much these days, so if you are deep in party zone, i may not be your best bet. I do occasionally enjoy a good party, only every now and then.

I have a fridge, washing machine and enough other jazz to totally kit out a home and get things rolling asap.

I'll be in Tamworth on the 25th if you are keen to meetup, check our possibility to cohabitat under the same roof and maybe suss out a few pads to live in? Looking to move in some time in Feb.

Hope to have pad that can accomodate a spare room in the house for guests, couchsurfers etc.

No Nickleback fans or meth heads. (ok you can be a Nickleback fan if you must, i'll try not to judge)

Let me know if you feel we'd get along and you too need a new home,

Peace,

Steve.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

STEVEN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

STEVEN on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact STEVEN
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with STEVEN in one of these rentals