Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shawn, Male, 31, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shawn, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 31 years old, originally from New Zealand and have lived in Melbourne for the past 12 years. I'm currently housesitting for a friend who arrives back in Melbourne on the 15th January. I'm now looking for some additional temporary accommodation until my new house is ready to move into in mid-March.

I work full-time as a co-ordinator at an online learning resource provider in South Melbourne.
I'm a very tidy, responsible and considerate housemate and person in general. After living in many sharehouses I totally understand the dynamics of living with other people. I enjoy an equal amount of social time and personal time when at home. I enjoy cooking but keep things pretty simple when feeding myself. I have a partner who I'm usually out and about with - some nights during the week I stay at her place. I enjoy eating out and the occasional drink. I love to ride my bike (this is how I usually commute to work) and I'm trying to get out and do more hiking this year!

Hopefully I can be a compatible housemate for someone over the next 2 months!
Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Shawn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shawn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or