Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Byron (27)

Early Bird
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi All,

I'm looking to move back to Melbourne so I can do my masters at RMIT in the city.
I'm a fairly laid back guy who's into sport (AFL, Soccer, Cricket) but also a bit of a geek and enjoy sci-fi, fantasy, reading + games (love board game nights). I also have a 1 year old Italian greyhound who is an indoor dog but loves his runs outside. He sleeps about 18hrs a day and loves cuddling up to people.

I've lived in quite a few share houses and I'd like to find another place where you can become friends with the other housemates and hang out together in common areas then just retreat to your own room when you want down time. I'm fairly clean without being pedantic so looking for a place where everyone likes to help keep it clean. A backyard and or another dog for Furi to play with wouldn't go astray either!

And as far as areas go I'm not too fussed as long as I can get into the city via public transport in a reasonable time for Uni, as most other trips I'll just use my car.

If I sound like I'd fit in at your place just drop me a message.

Cheers, Byron.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Byron in one of these rentals on
Loading...