Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Saint Lucia, Milton, Fairfield, Dutton Park, Auchenflower.

Miheka, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miheka, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! I’m Miheka, 27 yr old PhD student at UQ studying environmental engineering. I’ve been living in Brisbane for a while and I’m looking for a place to stay for about 3 months while I transition between my current home and moving to interstate.

About me:

I spend most of the day at uni, but my evenings at the gym, catching up with friends or netflixing. I'm a friendly, laid back person is always up for a good chat in the evenings over a glass of wine. I am respectful of people’s privacy and their things but if you’re ever in need of a person to talk to I'm always there to lend an ear. I do enjoy a tidy space but I’m not a clean freak. Most importantly I'm definitely a dog person so if you have a dog I will be more than happy to help out with him/her!

I currently stay in Milton so wouldn’t mind staying around the same area. If I seem like I may be a good fit, feel free to message me!


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.