Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jen, Female, 37, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jen, Female, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 30th

About me

Hi, I'm Jen from England. I'm an academic manager at an English Language school across from Southern Cross Station. I've been living in a one bed place in Southbank for 18 months, but the owners want to move back in. I can move anytime, but must definitely be out by the 8th of March. I would prefer to stay in Southbank / South Melbourne area.
I'm friendly, positive, kind, and keep my place clean and tidy all the time.
I generally work 9:00 - 5:00, but a couple of days a week might involve unpaid overtime...
I like to run, see my friends the odd night in the week, or just chill in front of Netflix. I really like socializing over cheese and wine or wine and cheese. Not a party animal anymore; I would just like to live with someone who can be a good friend; not just a flatmate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or