Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Patrick & Liam, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick & Liam, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 18th

About us

**TEAM UP**
Hey future Roomies,

Liam and I met on Flatmates 5 months ago and got a place together for 6 Months, this is coming to an end so we are wanting to find a bigger place and preferably 2 other people to start a new share house 4+ Bedrooms.

We are both working professionals, like to keep fit and healthy during the week and love to have a drink on the weekends.

Both easy going and would like to find like minded people to create a fun, happy and drama free place where we are all become friends rather than just roommates.

Happy to spend around $250 each a week for a room each, so looking for a place for about $1,000 a week.

Preferably looking for at least 1 female to even the house out!

Send me a message if you think you will be suited and we can all meet up for a coffee or a drink. :)

Cheers, Patrick!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Patrick & Liam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Patrick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Patrick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Patrick & Liam in one of these rentals