Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Castlemaine.

Seana, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Seana, Female, 31

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a mature age student studying Sociology, and working part-time. I love going to the movies, binging Netflix, going to gigs and hiking. I don't feel sane unless I get out into nature everyday.
I prefer a clean house, but I also understand that sometimes life gets in the way and dishes take an extra day... In saying that, I always try to clean up after myself and maintain communal areas.
I'm pretty quiet at home, mostly studying, however I'm always up for a chat or a beer if you feel like it. I'd prefer to be friends with the person/s I live with as it makes for a nicer living situation. I'm respectful and responsible and will always pay rent and bills on time.

* I'd prefer a team up with another female identifying person

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Seana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Seana in one of these rentals