Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Florence & Jordan, 23-25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Florence & Jordan, 23-25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 28th

About us

I am 23, from England and my boyfriend Jordan is Australian and 25. We have been together for 2 years and lived together for a year. We have both lived in a number of different share houses while doing our degrees. Jordan works full time in property development and I have recently finished a post-grad in Communications and am starting work full time in media/publishing. We work near the city, we enjoy socialising with friends, having a few drinks at the weekend and going out for meals. We are not massive clubbers though and we don't want a party house. We do want to be able to invite friends round for chilled dinners and want another couple that we can become friends with, watch netflix and chat to. However we also enjoy our own time as well. We exercise regularly, love coffee and to cook and also eat out at different cafes, we eat pretty healthily but we do love burgers and nachos occasionally. We love the beach so we do a lot of day trips out and about. We are saving for a house, and we want a relaxed vibe in the house. We are really friendly, hard working and pretty relaxed people. We want to be friends with the people we live with, keep the house tidy and just have a really happy home life.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Florence & Jordan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Florence on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Florence
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Florence & Jordan in one of these rentals