Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shanna, Female, 25, $175, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shanna, Female, 25

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

I'm a full time student at QUT in the city and have 2 years left before graduation, so I won't be leaving the city any time soon. I've lived in my current share house for 5 years now and like to keep everything clean and tidy. I'd love to make friends wherever I end up, as I love to cook and want to share that with whoever I live with. I have a lot of stuff, that I can condense down to one room if I have to, but would prefer to bring most with me... so if you need a new fridge or washing machine or even a lounge suite, I've got it covered.

Last but not least, I have the most amazing little Shih-tzu x Maltese named Beau. He's honestly the most chill doggo you've ever met and loves everyone once you show him you're friendly. He's actually a freak of nature and pee's only twice a day, so he's completely no trouble when it comes to mess. I don't know how I got so lucky - he doesn't even like shoes...

Anyway, hit me up if you're interested in sharing your current place, or want to find a new one with me and Beau.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Shanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shanna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shanna
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Shanna in one of these rentals